Issue when slicing any model

Vous êtes nouveau sur ce forum ? Venez vous présenter !

Issue when slicing any model

Messagepar gabrielantonio » 06 Avril 2018, 11:13

Hi everyone,

I have been slicing my models with simplify3d for 2 weeks now without any problems.However, what is happening today is that whenever I try to slice (by pressing the "prepare to print" button) I get the following error message: "Please ensure that all processes contain at least one layer before printing.", then the software becomes unstable and nothing works properly anymore (ex. I am not able to remove the model from the models list) and I have to close it and open again.

Please help.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References:-
https://forum.simplify3d.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9324


Thanks
gabrielantonio
 
Messages: 3
Inscription: 12 Mars 2018, 09:14

Re: Issue when slicing any model

Messagepar baboon » 10 Avril 2018, 10:38

WTF? Are you a spammer?
This is a forum about reverse engineering, not a support for simplify3d.
Newbie mais ayant soif d'apprendre et étant motivé
Avatar de l’utilisateur
baboon
Modérateur
Modérateur
 
Messages: 3334
Inscription: 08 Juillet 2005, 17:49


Retourner vers Présentation

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 3 invités